PDA

View Full Version : Long time gone ...

Remus Lupin
08/27/11, 12:55 AM
First off ... I looked all over the forums trying to find an official Intro Thread or Forum and could not find one. That's why I'm posting here. It seems, from what I see in this sub forum, that people have posted introductions here successfully. If that is not the case, I apologize.

Anyway ...

Hello all. For now, I am known as WhiteLight4ever on here. I am an old PRE member. I joined PRE in early 2005 and posted there for quite a while. I also went to other forums, but PRE was always my main forum ... until it started closing and reopening and closing again. I am excited to get back into the conversation with people at PRE.

I am a 27 year old graduate of Western Carolina University. I graduated in 2008 with a B.F.A. in Motion Picture and Television Production with a concentration on Motion Pictures. My interests include Drum Corps (if you don't know about Drum Corps, feel free to ask), Movies, Music, Photography, Writing, Theatre, Acting and Art ... as well as, obviously, Power Rangers.