PDA

View Full Version : New Year suggestions

Razi
12/26/06, 01:29 PM
Okay everyone. I believe that this forum is long overdue for a rennovation! So, here I want everyone to put in their input to what they think we need. I am offering suggestions such as

~More Topic threads (for more of a general picture, since this isn't emma's official forum anymore)

~New Skin (which I would be very grateful if someone could help me with)

~ETC.

So everyone, put your input here and we will make several decisions to help bring this forum
*back to life
*and a clean, spam free environment

Also, as an ADMIN, I would like to try to promote some people to mods and some of our current mods to Admin stats. Any suggestions on who should get promoted should go here as well.

If you don't feel comfortable with posting your ideas on the forum, PM me about your ideas ASAP. I would like to get some input soon in order to make a decision.

I look forward to reading your input.

-Razi

greywolf
01/05/07, 12:44 AM
We might could use an Intro place for when we get new members.

And Maybe since we aren't just about Emma anymore we could have four boards on TV, Movies, Music, and Books and such.

The Eye of Isis
01/05/07, 02:34 AM
Razi you are totally right. We do need a change. Ms. Lahana made herself very clear about not wanting anything to do with this forum. So it needs a brand new direction. Greywolf has a nice idea. Expand things a bit. And as far as admins go. I think RavenX deserves a promotion due to his ablity to handle "certain members" if you know what I mean. And he's sweet. hehe. :lol:

.:Isis:.

RavenX
01/05/07, 11:44 AM
I agree aswell. Change is good Razi. :) And thanks Isis the vote of confidence and the compliment. 8) Razi I think greywolf is on to something, too.

~Razi~

DarkMan
01/06/07, 06:54 PM
actually guys i suggested it we need to bring this place back to life

Razi
01/06/07, 07:45 PM
actually guys i suggested it we need to bring this place back to life